Contact Us

Contact Us - Rogers and Company Oakville

Email Addresses:

Ethan M. Rogers, Senior Lawyer:
erogers@rogersco.ca
Benjamin (Ben) Hahn, Junior Lawyer:
bhahn@rogersco.ca
Peter M. Daigle, Senior Lawyer:
pdaigle@rogersco.ca
Krysten E. Fisher, Junior Lawyer:
kfisher@rogersco.ca
Trish Edwards, Legal Assistant:
tedwards@rogersco.ca
Lisa Robinson, Office Administrator:
lrobinson@rogersco.ca
General Inquiries:
info@rogersco.ca

Business Hours:

Monday:                         9:00 a.m.- 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday:                        9:00 a.m.- 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday:                   9:00 a.m.- 6:00 p.m.
Thursday:                       9:00 a.m.- 6:00 p.m.
Friday:                            9:00 a.m.- 6:00 p.m.
Saturday:                        1:00 p.m.- 4:00 p.m.
(Saturdays by appointment only)

Visit Us On: